Berkley DP Team

 

Diane P. Mika
Vice President & Director of Risk Management Education
831.293.6243
dmika@berkleydp.com
Monica Young
Vice President & Program Director, BDP Express
831.293.8945
myoung@berkleydp.com
Janet Hafner
Assistant Vice President, Senior Underwriter
831.293.8814
jhafner@berkleydp.com
Barbara Block
Senior Underwriter
831.293.8815
bblock@berkleydp.com
Christopher Regan
Underwriter
770.910.1012
cregan@berkleydp.com
Janie C. White
Learning Management System Administrator
831.293.6254
jawhite@berkleydp.com
Cathy Santiago
Vice President & Director of Underwriting Operations
831.293.6245
csantiago@berkleydp.com
Deborah Ferris
Assistant Vice President, Senior Underwriter
770.910.1014
dferris@berkleydp.com
Colleen Kennedy, CPCU, RPLU, AU
Assistant Vice President, Senior Underwriter
215.268.9390
ckennedy@berkleydp.com
Wayne E. Brockington, RPLU
Senior Underwriter
202.239.4629
wbrockington@berkleydp.com
Jeannette P. Vaccarezza
Senior Risk Management Project Coordinator
831.293.6248
jvaccarezza@berkleydp.com