Claims Team

 

Laila Santana
Executive Vice President & Chief Claims Officer
949.387.2919
lsantana@berkleyalliance.com
Walter J. Adams, Jr.
Vice President & Senior Claims Examiner
212.822.3373
wadams@berkleyalliance.com
Mike Cecere
Assistant Vice President, Senior Claims Examiner
212.822.3394
mcecere@berkleyalliance.com
John F. McKinney
Assistant Vice President, Senior Claims Examiner
212.822.3322
jmckinney@berkleyalliance.com
Cindy Russell
Assistant Vice President, Senior Claims Examiner
312.340.3434
crussell@berkleyalliance.com
Anthony Andersen
Senior Vice President & Professional Liability Claims Manager
212.822.3328
aandersen@berkleyalliance.com
Gina Armbruster
Vice President & Senior Claims Examiner
312.368.1164
garmbruster@berkleyalliance.com
Lisa E. MacKay
Assistant Vice President, Senior Claims Manager
312.340.3457
lmackay@berkleyalliance.com
Liz Molina
Assistant Vice President, Senior Claims Examiner
831.293.6256
emolina@berkleyalliance.com